This year, I’m creating a list of the can’t-miss items I plan on shopping for Prime Day. I’ve already spotted hundreds of discounts on the site, including electronics, kitchen appliances, and furniture. And while I could easily score deals on a new TV or pricey cookware, my sights are set on the home essentials I’ll need to enjoy hot summer days—including cooling bed sheets, outdoor string lights, and oscillating tower fans.

iRobot Roomba 694 Robot Vacuum, $180 (was $274) Lasko Wind Curve Bladeless Oscillating Tower Fan, $65 (was $75) American Soft Linen Six-Piece Towel Set, $34 (was $73) Lifewit Shredded Memory Foam Pillow, $32 (was $70) Oapier S5 Steam Mop, $46 (was $80) Nisaku Hori-Hori Weeding Digging Knife, $19 (was $26) Hotel Sheets Direct Bamboo Sheets, from $35 with coupon (was from $90) Addlon LED Outdoor String Lights, $38 with coupon (was $70) Lifewit Clothes Storage Bags, $20 (was $30) Costa Farms Cataractarum Palm, $39 (was $55)

Looking to get ahead of the Prime Day rush? Shop the 10 deals I plan on adding to my cart before the two-day sale event. Below, snag discounts up to 55% off on robot vacuums, cooling pillows, weeding tools, and more.